Kemptville Office:
139 Prescott Street
PO Box 278
Kemptville, Ontario
K0G 1J0
Phone: +1.613.271.9644
Fax: +1.613.271.1801

Ottawa Office:
575 Byron Ave
Ottawa, Ontario
K2A 1R7
Phone: +1.613.271.9644
Fax: +1.613.271.1801


LA Group prides itself on having an accessible leadership team—the result of a flat management structure.

For investment and joint venture opportunities call 613.271.9644.

For all other services call:


CEO

Gilles Brisebois

gilles@lagroup.ca
613.271.9644 xt. 320

General Manager

Shawn Delaney

shawn@lagroup.ca
613.271.9644

CFO

Lori Foley

lori@lagroup.ca
613.271.9644 xt. 315

Project Manager

Brock Thom

brock@lagroup.ca
613.271.9644 xt. 312

Operations Manager

Mike Roossien

mike@lagroup.ca
613.271.9644 xt. 325

Marketing Services Manager

Cailie McNeill

cailie@lagroup.ca
613.271.9644 xt. 314